Right to deletion of personal information
You have the right to have any personal information, that we hold, deleted.
According to Section 10 of the Danish Accounting Act we are required to store information related to purchases for a minimum of 5 years.
How do I delete my personal information?
To have your information deleted, simply contact us via our support system, which you will find a link to in the box on the left.
If you no longer have access to your account, you can instead write to supportvirtualmanager.com and tell us which account it is. If you contact us by e-mail, we will ask you for further information to ensure that you are the rightful owner of the account.
Once we have confirmed that you are the rightful owner of the account, your personal information will be deleted shortly after.
If you do not log in to your account for more than 5 years, your data will be deleted automatically.