Forums

Miscellaneous

What are you working towards?

Posted in General

Magic Monkeys (Josh) 11 December 2019, 16:57
Hi everyone,

I've been playing VM on and off for almost two years but pretty much kept myself to myself within the game but I figured its about time to get involved more with some other managers.

As progressing is slow going to climb towards the top I thought why not check in with you all to see what everyone is aiming for and whether you think you're on course for it.

For me my target is to continue trading on the market with the intention of reaching WCTF, I can almost afford PTF now so I feel close to the goal but this is probably where its going to becoming the most challenging to keep pushing on. I also want to keep a couple of talents that came through my youth system and see how good they can become.

Enough about my average team! What are you aiming for?

SuDoku AFC (Crew Member of the year) Crew 11 December 2019, 17:52
Welcome to the Forums smiley

To answer your question, I am still working towards Vifa Rank #1.
My team was savaged when the age related ability decline was brought in and we haven't recovered.

GL with the TF Upgrades, - I have to say that the period between PTF and WCTF was the most boring of my VM career as I didn't want to spend on anything else and it seemed to take ages ... smiley

Magic Monkeys (Josh) 11 December 2019, 18:51
SuDoku AFC wrote:
Welcome to the Forums smiley

To answer your question, I am still working towards Vifa Rank #1.
My team was savaged when the age related ability decline was brought in and we haven't recovered.

GL with the TF Upgrades, - I have to say that the period between PTF and WCTF was the most boring of my VM career as I didn't want to spend on anything else and it seemed to take ages ... smiley
Talk about inspiring confidence, I’ve got the most boring period to look forward to! smiley